ॐ Temple Coin Syllabus ॐ

Here is the Syllabus for Temple Coin for anyone who wants to know what we are doing as a Community.



Christmas- Launch Temple Coin, a Proof-of-Stake Litecoin Clone, and Spread it on Facebook, Google+ and Twitter, while keeping it away from people who already have a ton of different coins, so as to create a new Community, instead of getting existing Bitcoiners to come into our Community.

Week after Christmas- Create Chat Room, Create Currency Symbol, Recruit Temple Coin Emissaries

First Month- Launch a Cryptonote Mining Pool for when we start launching Cryptonotes, Launch the first Town Based Cryptonote, January 20th 2018 make the first Temple Coin sale for Malawi Strains, Give out as many Temple Coins as possible.

That first sale will create value for the Coin. The first Bitcoin sale was 10,000 Bitcoins for 2 Pizzas. That is now over $10,000,000 in Bitcoin. And I was there when Bitcoin was $5 and we personally had to go in large numbers beg companies like Paypal to accept Bitcoins. I was part of Bitcoin becoming what it is, it is guaranteed that I can get value for Currencies I make. I know what I am doing.



Second Month- Announce Temple Coin, the first Temple Coin sales, and the Community and the Chat Room and the Cryptonote Mining Pool on Bitcointalk, Bitsharestalk, and all Cryptocurrency related forums.

Find an Exchange- At this point we will begin contacting Exchanges to let them know about the Community we have that they can collect fees from if they add our coin to their exchange.

And if there is anyone that has Temple Coins but no patience, you can go ahead and start contacting Exchanges and asking them to list Temple Coin. I will get it listed somewhere by some time in February, but if you really really just have no patience, go ahead and start asking websites like these to list us:




STEP 3- Creating Value

Once we are on an exchange, we will just start making money hand over fist.

(A) First, what I will do, is this: even if the coin is only $0.001 each or something, I will take a large portion of the Coins I have, and I will buy Silver with them. Then I will start offering Silver for sale in exchange for Temple Coins and our Town Currencies. This will create a flood of people who want to buy the Coin, because if they buy the Coin and hold it in their Wallet, it will gain 8% interest per year, and they could either wait for the Coin to go up in value a little, then use it to buy Silver, or use that 8% every year to buy Silver. And because you will be able to do that, the value will go up.

(B) Then, once we have Silver being traded for Coins, then we will get land and start building a physical Temple. And once we have a Physical Temple, we will begin to fill it with these things:

Temple Recruitment


Trading Sacred Items for Coins

Japa mala or Mala (माला), meaning: garland, is a set of beads commonly used by Hindus and Buddhists, usually made from 108 beads, though other numbers are also used. Malas are used for keeping count while reciting, chanting, or mentally repeating a mantra or the name or names of a deity. This practice is known in Sanskrit as japa.
Gemstone Beads
Rudraksha Beads
Lava beads
Metal Beads
Amethyst Beads
Mala Tassels
Vibhuti (vibhūti Sanskrit: विभूति; Bengali: বিভূতি ; Kannada: ವಿಭೂತಿ; Telugu: విభూతి), also called Bhasma (ash), “Viboodhi” (Telugu: విబూది) or Thiruneeru (Tamil: திருநீறு), is a word that has several meanings in Hinduism. Generally, it is used to denote the sacred ash which is made of burnt dried wood in Vedic rituals. Hindu devotees apply vibhuti traditionally as three horizontal lines across the forehead and other parts of the body to please the god Shiva. Vibhuti smeared across the forehead to the end of both eyebrows is called Tripundra.
Puranas describe these faces of Shiva as:
“Sadyojata, Vamdeva, Tatpurusha & Aghora are the four faces,
The fifth is Ishana, unknowable even to the seers”

Ishana (sanskr. Īśāna) – name of aspect of Shiva.

The name Ishana is also mentioned in Shiva Mahapurana as one of five names of the god. Īśāna has its roots in the word “ish”, which means the invisible power that governs the universe. The wielder of this power, or this power itself, is “Īśāna”. It is synonymous with Ishwar, which means “The Lord”. In Hindu Scriptures this is a name given to Shiva. As per Hindu scriptures Shiva has five heads, each denoting one of the five tattvas (elements) namely Fire, Earth, Air, Water and Ether (also called as Sky-element or aakash-tattva in sanskrit) that make up the universe. This fifth head of Shiva faces the upward direction, towards the sky.

Īśāna signifies the subtle ethereal form of Shiva that represents transcendental knowledge. This dimension is reinforced by Vaastu Shastra, which says that Ishanya-disha (north-eastern direction) represents Prosperity and Knowledge. So Īśāna also has a symbolic meaning. In Hindu customs, north represents wealth and happiness while the east symbolizes knowledge and peace; Īśāna is a combination of both. It is also considered to be the name of the god of Vastu Śāstra. the Brahman splits into male (Parashiva) and female (Parasakti) and manifests as the universe. The Parashiva has five aspects:

Sadyojata – west aspect that propagates manifest Brahman-associated with brahma – represents earth.
Vamadeva – north aspect that sustains manifest Brahman – associated with Vishnu – represents water
Aghora – south aspect that rejuvenates manifest Brahman – associated with Rudra – represents fire
Tatpurusha – east aspects Rishi, Muni, Jnani, yogi – represents air
Isana – internal aspect that conceals – associated with all that exist – represents ether